Report Writing

Started my report off with a bang last Thursday and Friday!

At the time of writing, I’m currently at 3300 words out of a planned 12000.
Everything in terms of content seems to be going quite well, although I’m finding it difficult to write up information about HotHouse that doesn’t sound sales pitchy… Not an easy task.
Each week I plan to have at least 5000 words as mini milestones and this should give me a good overflow to make culling and proofing all the more easy.

The overall plan for the report layout is not much different from what is outlined in the course handbook, which seems to be well suited to a work placement project.

For the final print, I will follow the same guidelines as the handbook but for my personal print, I would like to lay it out like a magazine structure. This is mostly to achieve something a little different to show off to potential employers and to further my expertise in inDesign.

Leave a comment

FitGirl Repacks

The ONLY official site for FitGirl Repacks. Every single FG repack installer has a link inside, which leads here. Do not fall for fake and scam sites, which are using my name.

IT Project

in support of students enrolled in PRJ701/702

Research Methods

to support students enrolled in RES701

Evan's Wonderful Blog

An Enjoyable Read :)